Arena Stage The Mead Center for American Theater MY ACCOUNT
2011/12 Subscriptions Add-Ons



Richard's Place Reservations
Treat yourself to a convenient prix fixe meal of tasty selections. Enjoy choice of soup or salad, main entrée and dessert — all for just $25 ($22 when you pre-order today, $20 for Arena Stage subscribers or groups). Available two hours before the show.

Fri 7/13/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 7/14/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 7/15/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 7/15/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Tue 7/17/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Wed 7/18/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Thu 7/19/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Fri 7/20/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 7/21/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 7/21/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 7/22/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 7/22/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Tue 7/24/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Wed 7/25/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Fri 7/27/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 7/28/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 7/28/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 7/29/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 7/29/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Wed 8/1/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Thu 8/2/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Thu 8/2/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Fri 8/3/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 8/4/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 8/4/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 8/5/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 8/5/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Tue 8/7/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Wed 8/8/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Thu 8/9/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Fri 8/10/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 8/11/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 8/11/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 8/12/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 8/12/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Tue 8/14/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Wed 8/15/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Thu 8/16/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Fri 8/17/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 8/18/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sat 8/18/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 8/19/18 Richard's Place Reservations
Sun 8/19/18 Richard's Place Reservations


Pre-order Drinks
Order your beverage in advance and enjoy great savings on wine, beer, and other non-liquor drinks. Available via advance orders only.

Fri 7/13/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 7/14/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 7/15/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 7/15/18 Pre-order Drinks
Tue 7/17/18 Pre-order Drinks
Wed 7/18/18 Pre-order Drinks
Thu 7/19/18 Pre-order Drinks
Fri 7/20/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 7/21/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 7/21/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 7/22/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 7/22/18 Pre-order Drinks
Tue 7/24/18 Pre-order Drinks
Wed 7/25/18 Pre-order Drinks
Fri 7/27/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 7/28/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 7/28/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 7/29/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 7/29/18 Pre-order Drinks
Wed 8/1/18 Pre-order Drinks
Thu 8/2/18 Pre-order Drinks
Thu 8/2/18 Pre-order Drinks
Fri 8/3/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 8/4/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 8/4/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 8/5/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 8/5/18 Pre-order Drinks
Tue 8/7/18 Pre-order Drinks
Wed 8/8/18 Pre-order Drinks
Thu 8/9/18 Pre-order Drinks
Fri 8/10/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 8/11/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 8/11/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 8/12/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 8/12/18 Pre-order Drinks
Tue 8/14/18 Pre-order Drinks
Wed 8/15/18 Pre-order Drinks
Thu 8/16/18 Pre-order Drinks
Fri 8/17/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 8/18/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sat 8/18/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 8/19/18 Pre-order Drinks
Sun 8/19/18 Pre-order Drinks


<span class="fc_order" data-order="10">Dave
Based on the Warner Bros. motion picture written by Gary Ross
Book by Thomas Meehan and Nell Benjamin
Music by Tom Kitt
Lyrics by Nell Benjamin
Directed by Tina Landau
Choreographed by Sam Pinkleton
Music Direction by Rob Berman
Kreeger Theater
July 13 – August 19, 2018


From a Tony and Pulitzer Prize Award-winning creative team, comes the world premiere musical comedy Dave, adapted from the Oscar-nominated film. Dave tells the story of high school teacher (and presidential lookalike) Dave Kovic, who is hired by the Secret Service as a stand-in for the Commander-in-Chief. When the President falls ill under less than “presidential” circumstances, Dave is thrust into the Oval Office to avoid a national scandal, and must find a way to gain the trust and love of the American people…and the First Lady.
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave
Dave